Sunday, November 30, 2008

Discover Your Mission and Vision on VoiceAmericaBusiness Radio- Live 12pm eastern Monday Dec 1st!

Many people struggle with determining what they want to be when they grow up. Join me on Monday Dec 1st at 12pm eastern/9am pacific for a special segment on Leadership Development News on Voice America Business. I'll show you how to create a personal mission and vision statement and uncover what you really want to be doing with your life and career.

The hosts of Leadership Development News include:
--Dr. Cathy Greenberg - co-founder of the renowned executive consultancy h2c (Happy Companies. Healthy People) and author of multiple bestsellers.
--Dr. Relly Nadler - CEO True North Leadership, Inc. an Executive and Organizational Development firm. He has designed and delivered many executive boot camps for high achievers in Fortune 500 companies.

Tune in live on Monday December 1st at 12pm eastern/9am pacific for my segment on Voice America Business and get clear on what you want from your career. (Rebroadcast at 12am eastern/9pm pacific. Past episodes also available on demand and podcast ready at

What did you or do you want to be when you grow up?

No comments: