Wednesday, October 03, 2007

What if you could change careers?

Change of season can be a great time for change in your career. Make your career a priority this fall by tuning into my careers segments on Martha Stewart Living Radio. I’ll answer your questions and share news, tips and advice to help you make a great living! This week I'll share how to think on your feet and be more assertive at work to get what you want!

Tune in LIVE every Thursday at TWO NEW TIMES on SIRIUS 112:
• 10:30am EST/ 7:30am PST
• 3pm EST/ 12pm PST
And if you’re looking to change your image at work, check out my recent feature article on titled, "Losing the Assistant Rep"!

“Continuity gives us roots; change gives us branches, letting us stretch and grow and reach new heights.” ~Pauline R. Kezer

No comments: